Specialty Insurance
Specialty Insurance
1610 Route 88
Brick, NJ 08724

Contact Specialty Insurance

Specialty Insurance
1610 Route 88
Brick, NJ 08724


Applications & General - Suite 102
Correspondence:
     Suite 104 - Direct Bill
     Suite 205 - Claims
By telephone: 732-701-8900
Toll free: 800-836-1400
FAX: 732-458-3728

Report a Claim:

Toll free: 888-729-7900
FAX: 732-701-8969
Email: newclaim@specialtyagency.com

Contact Information:

Management
Barry Moffett, President
732-701-8900 (Ext. 0)
bmoffett@specialtyagency.com
William Moffett, CFO
732-701-8910
wmoffett@specialtyagency.com
Warren Burker, VP Underwriting
732-701-8933
wburker@specialtyagency.com
Mel Watters, VP Marketing
732-701-8945
mwatters@specialtyagency.com
Charles Cordani, Loss Control Manager
732-701-8950
ccordani@specialtyagency.com
Bill Harris, VP Claims
732-701-8960
bharris@specialtyagency.com
Trish Kaelblein, Office Manager
732-701-8920
tkaelblein@specialtyagency.com
Annise Craney, Regulatory Manager
and Senior Underwriter
732-701-8934
acraney@specialtyagency.com
New Business Underwriters
Jeff Danielson
732-701-8940
jdanielson@specialtyagency.com
Nancy Puzo
732-701-8915
npuzo@specialtyagency.com
Christopher Lewis
732-701-8932
clewis@specialtyagency.com
Megan Peterman
732-701-8949
mpeterman@specialtyagency.com
Renewal Business Underwriters
Diana Clydesdale
732-701-8938
dclydesdale@specialtyagency.com
Diane Wetzel
732-701-8954
dwetzel@specialtyagency.com
Angela Huang
732-701-8948
ahuang@specialtyagency.com
Jacqueline Kovacs-Olsen
732-701-8930
jkovacs-olsen@specialtyagency.com

Driving Directions from:

Email Applications to apps@specialtyagency.com

Please contact Mel Watters for More Information: 732-701-8945